EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Intake

BettyAnn Ewers
bettyann@coastalclaims.net

Ashley Clark
ashley@coastalclaims.net

Connie Girard
connie@coastalclaims.net

Sabrina Ruggiano
sabrina@coastalclaims.net

Mortgage Intake

Erin Peterson
erin@coastalclaims.net

Director of Administration

Heidi Haskill
heidi@coastalclaims.net

Human Resources

Theda Moody
theda@coastalclaims.net

AR

Tara Dalton
tara@coastalclaims.net

 Digital Media

Caleb Brumbaugh
caleb@coastalclaims.net

 Estimators

Steven Hodges
steven@coastalclaims.net

Lauren Sigmund
lauren@coastalclaims.net

 Public Adjusters

Joe Crotty
joe@coastalclaims.net

Luke Barringer
luke@coastalclaims.net

Mark McCormick
markm@coastalclaims.net

Mark Barringer
mark@coastalclaims.net

Mike Blicker
mike@coastalclaims.net

Peter Gemmi
peter@coastalclaims.net

Tony Ruggiano
tony@coastalclaims.net

Don Findlay
don@coastalclaims.net

Eileen Dalton
nell@coastalclaims.net

Aaron Tuck
aaron@coastalclaims.net

Aaron Liddle
aaronl@coastalclaims.net

Ben Kitzmiller
ben@coastalclaims.net

Brad Lux
brad@coastalclaims.net

Cole Dalton
cole@coastalclaims.net

Chris Foppiani
chris@coastalclaims.net

Frank Dalton
frank@coastalclaims.net

Robert John Werner
bob@coastalclaims.net

Scott Berner
scott@coastalclaims.net

Todd Morehead
todd@coastalclaims.net

 Public Adjusters App

Chris Riehm
chrisriehm@coastalclaims.net

Chip Castagnos
chip@coastalclaims.net

Chris Peterson
chrisp@coastalclaims.net

David Arcieri
dave@coastalclaims.net